Upcoming Events

Students, Parents and Staff: Please login to see more information.

Monday, April 23, 2018

Middle Years
Apr 23, 11:30am
Science Venture is presenting a Morse Code with Spheros workshop to the Grade 6 class as part of their Codemakers series.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Senior Years
Academic
Apr 25 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Apr 25,
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Come together with other parents and caregivers to explore ways to support and reinforce your child’s social and emotional learning. It is an opportunity to learn from each other and explore your hopes for your daughter’s social emotional  Read More

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Middle Years
Apr 26, 1:30pm
Science Venture is presenting a "Circuits and Coding with Arduinos" and a "Micro:bits Scoreboard" workshops to the Grade 8 classes as part of the Codemaker series.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Middle Years
Academic
May 01 (All day)
Senior Years
May 01,
8:30am to 9:35am
Catherine Eames, the International Student Recruitment Manager from Imperial College London, will be visiting the Careers 11 classroom.  Any other grade 10s and 11s who have that time free are welcome to come learn about UK universities, admissions Read More

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Senior Years
Academic
May 02,
12:30pm to 3:30pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Parents' Auxiliary
May 03 (All day) to May 04 (All day)
Hosted by the Parent's Auxiliary.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Alumnae
May 05 (All day)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Reception: 11:30 am to noon
Luncheon: Noon to 1:30 pm
Awards: 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Campus tours • Silent auction • Door prizes Join us for the annual Old Girls/Alumnae Luncheon in Alexis Hall, followed by a Read More
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Alumnae
May 05,
11:30am to 1:30pm
Location:  Alexis Hall For further details contact Sally Green at 250-479-7171 or sgreen@stmarg.ca

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Middle Years
Academic
May 08,
12:25pm to 3:30pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Middle Years
Academic
May 09 (All day)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 20 2017 except Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017. Also includes Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Oct 20 (All day)
October 20 - ECE open & camps available February 9 - ECE open - no camps available April 20 - ECE open & camps available May 18 - ECE open & camps available

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 07 (All day)

Monday, June 18, 2018

Senior Years
Academic
Jun 18 (All day) to Jun 21 (All day)

Friday, June 22, 2018

Senior Years
Academic
Jun 22 (All day)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jun 23,
12:00pm to 2:00pm
This event is considered the last day of school and all students are expected to attend.  The ceremony takes place at the University of Victoria, Farquhar Auditorium. For further details, please contact Sally Green at sgreen@stmarg.ca