Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Middle Years
Assemblies
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 18 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018.
Jan 24 (All day)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Jan 31,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31
6:30pm - 8:00pm Open House at SMS presents an unbeatable opportunity to experience our school first-hand and gain insights about life on campus from a student's perspective.  Take a student-led tour of the school, meet Read More

Friday, February 2, 2018

Senior Years
Guidance
Feb 02,
3:40pm to 5:30pm
After school on Feb 2, we will be going to the local RBC training branch to have a tour and learn about the careers possible through banking.  If you have not signed up and would like to go, please talk to Ms. Caddy in Student Services.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Middle Years
Special Events
Feb 03,
8:00am to 5:00pm
This is a community event for all BC teams, and the 3rd year that we will host this event in our role as an FLL Affiliate Partner.  

Monday, February 12, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Non-instructional Days
Feb 12 (All day)

Monday, February 19, 2018

Senior Years
Guidance
Feb 19,
12:45pm to 1:15pm
Sarah Ellmann, last year's head girl, is visiting us to share her post secondary experience at Smith School of Business at Queen's.  Everyone is welcome to sit in, ask questions, and hear about her transition to post secondary studies. Sr. Read More

Friday, February 23, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Feb 23 (All day)
Drop in from 9:00 - 11:00am or 1:00 - 3:00pm
Friday, February 23 Open House at SMS presents an unbeatable opportunity to experience our school first-hand and gain insights about life on campus from a student's perspective.  Take a student- Read More

Monday, February 26, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Feb 26, 6:00pm
St. Margaret's school is pleased to invite parents from SMS and the greater Victoria area to attend a parent-focused presentation that will center on all things digital.  Details: FREE event open to SMS parents and the public Time: 6:00pm - 8: Read More

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Mar 08 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Mar 08 (All day)
Time TBD

Friday, March 16, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Mar 16 (All day)
School closes at end of school day for holidays / spring break

Friday, March 30, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Non-instructional Days
Mar 30 (All day)

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Apr 01 (All day)

Monday, April 2, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Non-instructional Days
Apr 02 (All day)

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Alumnae
Apr 12 (All day)
Location / time TBD