Upcoming Events

Monday, August 20, 2018

Middle YearsSenior Years
Residence
Aug 20, 8:35am to Aug 23, 3:35pm

Friday, August 24, 2018

Senior Years
Academic
Aug 24 (All day) to Aug 31 (All day)
Middle YearsSenior Years
Special Events
Aug 24,
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Senior Years
Special Events
Aug 26,
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 04,
9:30am to 1:00pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 05,
1:00pm to 3:30pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 06 (All day)

Friday, September 7, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 07 (All day)
School Opens JK & K staggered entry Gr. 1-12 full day Full School Assembly Gr. 1-12 @ 1:30-2:00 Extra-Curricular Fair/Homeroom Gr. 5-12 @ 2:00-3:30 SY Grade challenge 2:30-3:30
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Assemblies
Sep 07,
1:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, September 10, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Academic
Sep 10 (All day) to Sep 14 (All day)
Senior Years
Sep 10 (All day)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Senior Years
Sep 12 (All day)
Grade 12's only. 
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 12,
9:00am to 11:00am

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 13,
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Middle YearsSenior Years
Sep 13,
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Middle YearsSenior Years
Sep 14 (All day)
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 14,
8:00am to 1:00pm
Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 14,
1:30pm to 2:30pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Middle YearsSenior Years
Sep 16 (All day) to Sep 21 (All day)

Monday, September 24, 2018

Middle Years
Sep 24 (All day)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Sep 26,
8:45am to 10:00am
Middle Years
Athletics
Sep 26,
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Middle YearsSenior Years
Sep 29,
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, October 1, 2018

Middle Years
Oct 01,
2:45pm to 4:30pm
SMS Hosts 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Foundation YearsMiddle YearsSenior Years
Oct 03 (All day)