Administration

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEJOB TITLEEMAIL
Bruce-LockhartSimonHead of School (Interim)sbrucelockhart@stmarg.ca
EmmersonMary LuePrincipal of Foundation Yearsmary lemmerson@stmarg.ca
HedderickMeganPrincipal of Senior Yearsmhedderick@stmarg.ca
ZawackiAliaPrincipal of Middle Yearsazawacki@stmarg.ca
AndersonRussellDirector of Facilitiesranderson@stmarg.ca
DeMerchantDarleneDirector of Curriculum, JK-12ddemerchant@stmarg.ca
FolkesNicoleDirector of Residence Lifenfolkes@stmarg.ca
FooteMeganDirector of Admissionsmfoote@stmarg.ca
PhillipsDonnaDirector of Finance & Corporate Servicesdphillips@stmarg.ca
PiercePhilipDirector of Technology & Innovation, Risk Managementppierce@stmarg.ca
SuttonBarbaraDirector of External Relationsbsutton@stmarg.ca

Student Services

DaSilvaKathrynSY Academic Advisorkdasilva@stmarg.ca
FairbrotherShelleySY Counsellor & Careers Teachersfairbrother@stmarg.ca
FarajSuzanPost Secondary & Work Experience Advisorsfaraj@stmarg.ca
NicholsonJenniferLearning Support Coordinatorjnicholson@stmarg.ca
RueffelIngridSchool Counsellor (on leave)
SteeleKathrynFY/MY School Counsellorksteele@stmarg.ca
TrappCharles (Jeff)Teacher / IEL Coordinator and Advisorctrapp@stmarg.ca

Tutorial Staff - Foundation Years

Bar-HananNaomiGrade 2 Teachernbarhanan@stmarg.ca
CheveldayoffKrystalGrade 4 Teacherkcheveldayoff@stmarg.ca
ClausenRebeccaFY Music Teacherrclausen@stmarg.ca
Dench-GibsonJudiECE Assistant
ExelbyBettyECE Educator
FensomClareECE Educator
FoulkesAngelaFY Learning Support Teacherafoulkes@stmarg.ca
HannahRobinASC Coordinator & ECE Assistantrhannah@stmarg.ca
HeskethJenniferEducational Assistant - FYjhesketh@stmarg.ca
HooperKimECE Educatorkhooper@stmarg.ca
HuangXiaohangECE Educator
HumphriesKathrynFY French Teacherkhumphries@stmarg.ca
IsenorKathrynASC Supervisorkisenor@stmarg.ca
KadoMarikoECE Educatormkado@stmarg.ca
KaukinenRebeccaKindergarten Teacherrkaukinen@stmarg.ca
MakiAnneGrade 3 Teachersamaki@stmarg.ca
McCullochErinECE Educatoremcculloch@stmarg.ca
MiddlemissSusanECE Coordinatorsmiddlemiss@stmarg.ca
ParkSunwooECE Educatorspark@stmarg.ca
PiccoMelodieGrade 1 Teachermpicco@stmarg.ca
ScottDeborahFY/MY PE Teacherdscott@stmarg.ca
VermeulenReesaECE Educatorrvermeulen@stmarg.ca
WoodLaurieEducational Assistant - FYlwood@stmarg.ca

Tutorial Staff - Middle Years

CarvalhoNicoleGrade 7 Humanitiesncarvalho@stmarg.ca
FormosaNicoleGrade 6 Teacher (on leave)
HudsonLaurenSTEM Program Support Teacherlhudson@stmarg.ca
JonesMichaelGrade 7 Math/Sciencemjones@stmarg.ca
KaoElaineFY/MY Art Teacherekao@stmarg.ca
LuchkaJeffGrade 8 Math/Sciencejluchka@stmarg.ca
MolsNohaMY Learning Support Teacher (on leave)
PennockJenniferEducational Assistant - MYjpennock@stmarg.ca
PringleCindyEducational Assistant - MYcpringle@stmarg.ca
ProcyshynPaulaGrade 8 Humanitiespprocyshyn@stmarg.ca
Ramos-WrightEdnaEducational Assistant - MY (on leave)
RobertsJenniferGrade 6 Teacherjroberts@stmarg.ca
ThompsonMeaghanGrade 6 Teacher (on leave)mthompson@stmarg.ca
WaltonJenniferMY Teacher (on leave)
WaterfieldBeverleyGrade 5 Teacherbwaterfield@stmarg.ca

Tutorial Staff - Senior Years

BatsonSusanSY Science (on leave)
BennettCathyTeacher SYcbennett@stmarg.ca
Dougherty ChewMonicaSY ELLmdougherty chew@stmarg.ca
FairbrotherShelleySY Careerssfairbrother@stmarg.ca
FitzGeraldWilliamSY Sciencewfitzgerald@stmarg.ca
FlochAlinaSY Learning Support Teacher
FortinAnne MarieEducational Assistant - SY &  Residence Relief
HabuchiMichieSY PE/Japanese/Careersmhabuchi@stmarg.ca
HanoshLamiaSY Math/Physicslhanosh@stmarg.ca
HolmwoodDonnaSY Leadership/Skillsdholmwood@stmarg.ca
HuneckLouiseSY Artlhuneck@stmarg.ca
JohnsonColinSY Math/Sciencecjohnson@stmarg.ca
KeddyMichaelSY Band/Choirmkeddy@stmarg.ca
KiiNatsukoEducational Assistant - SYnkii@stmarg.ca
LeeJenniferSY Math/Sciencejlee@stmarg.ca
LivingstonKirstenSY English (on leave)
MacrisCarlySY Math/Science (on leave)
NahachewskyCarolTeacher Librarian & SY Englishcnahachewsky@stmarg.ca
PaddockAndreaSY English/Dramaapaddock@stmarg.ca
PekterNancySY English (on leave)
PotestioJustinSY Humanitiesjpotestio@stmarg.ca
PrudenBlairSY ELL/Spanishbpruden@stmarg.ca
ReidLisaSY ELL/English (on leave)
ReidDanaSY Science/Culinary Artsdreid@stmarg.ca
RobertsCarlaEducational Assistant - SYcroberts@stmarg.ca
RomboughTraceySY Englishtrombough@stmarg.ca
StannardJeanineSY PEjstannard@stmarg.ca
StraussAnaSY Frenchastrauss@stmarg.ca
SzulcJennySY Englishjszulc@stmarg.ca
TangZhao Xin (Charlson)SY Math/Sciencectang@stmarg.ca
VidalNatalieScience Lab Assistant SYnvidal@stmarg.ca
WilsonShawn (Sonny)SY Humanitiesswilson@stmarg.ca
ZiebartLisaSY Humanities (on leave)

Support Staff - Administration

ArltSherryPayroll & Benefits Administratorsarlt@stmarg.ca
BatemanGailAdmissions Assistantgbateman@stmarg.ca
ColtartElizabethExec Assistant to Head & SIS Coordinatorecoltart@stmarg.ca
CowieJanineAnnual Fund Alumnae Relations Managerjcowie@stmarg.ca
DemaSonamExternal Programs Coordinatorsdema@stmarg.ca
DrabittCarynAdministrative Assistant - Senior Years & Receptioncdrabitt@stmarg.ca
FairStacieFinancial Assistant Accounts Payablesfair@stmarg.ca
GarciaClaudiaHuman Resources Administratorcgarcia@stmarg.ca
GlasgowEmmaAthletics Coordinatoreglasgow@stmarg.ca
HartneyCaleyAssociate Director of Admissionschartney@stmarg.ca
JamiesonMiriamTOC Coordinator & Residence Relief Parentmjamieson@stmarg.ca
JarvisElizabethHR Project Supportejarvis@stmarg.ca
LamDonnaLaundrydlam@stmarg.ca
LatreilleMichaelNetwork Administratormlatreille@stmarg.ca
MartinShaunaFinancial Analyst Accounts Receivablesmartin@stmarg.ca
McCullochArielleHR Project Supportamcculloch@stmarg.ca
MizelShandaLibrary Assistantsmizel@stmarg.ca
O`GradyKelleyCommunications Coordinatorkogrady@stmarg.ca
PatersonJacklynnDudley's Closet Coordinatorjpaterson@stmarg.ca
ScottLiamIT Technicianlscott@stmarg.ca
TorranceCelinaFinance Managerctorrance@stmarg.ca
TuShin-Lin (Cindy)Advancement Assistantctu@stmarg.ca
WagnerLisaAdministrative Assistant - Foundation & Middle Yearslwagner@stmarg.ca

Support Staff - Maintenance

BosnjakZelimirMaintenance Workerzbosnjak@stmarg.ca
DowlingFrancesLandscaperfdowling@stmarg.ca
KeserAlanMaintenance Workerakeser@stmarg.ca
PawlettBenjaminMaintenance Workerbpawlett@stmarg.ca
SteadmanCoryGroundskeepercsteadman@stmarg.ca

Support Staff - Residence

AberdeenSherylResidence Relief
AllanHollyResidence Relief
Arbour BoehmeKanneResidence Relief
BaddeleyLauraResidence Floatlbaddeley@stmarg.ca
BaidwanRajCookrbaidwan@stmarg.ca
BaidwanJaspreetKitchen Floatjbaidwan@stmarg.ca
BrunoMariaResidence Floatmbruno@stmarg.ca
CabreraCristinaResidence Floatccabrera@stmarg.ca
DhattParveenCook
DolinskyKarlaResident Parentkdolinsky@stmarg.ca
DuncanCandiceResidence Lead Parentcduncan@stmarg.ca
EvansKarenResidence Relief
FrakeKristenResidence Activity Coordinator
GautamRitikaResidence Relief
GayMichelleResident Relief Parent
GloverLauraResident Parent
GonzalezDianeResidence Relief
GrantChalaundraiResidence Lead Parent
HaaksmaTamaraSchool Nursethaaksma@stmarg.ca
HannahErinResidence Lead Parentehannah@stmarg.ca
HarrisonKelleyResidence Lead Parentkharrison@stmarg.ca
HartmanDaynaCook
HashemSajaResidence Lead Parentshashem@stmarg.ca
HoweyJacquelineResident Relief Parentjhowey@stmarg.ca
JonesPamelaCook
KaiserHannahKitchen Helper & Residence Relief
KaiserLauraResidence Managerlkaiser@stmarg.ca
KembleLindsayResident Relief Parentlkemble@stmarg.ca
KerVictoriaResidence Lead Parentvker@stmarg.ca
KingstonRebeccaResidence Floatrkingston@stmarg.ca
LevinsJodyResident Relief Parentjlevins@stmarg.ca
MacDonellAnnaResidence Floatamacdonell@stmarg.ca
MannPatriciaKitchen Float
McLeodNancyResident Parentnmcleod@stmarg.ca
MeginbirMcKenzieResidence Lead Parentmckmeginbir@stmarg.ca
Mibelli ToledoLorenaResidence Floatlmibelli toledo@stmarg.ca
MontgomeryMicheleSchool Nursemmontgomery@stmarg.ca
O`MalleyKathleenResidence Relief
Pigeon-DecellesFanieResident Parentfpigeon-decelles@stmarg.ca
PullinKylieResidence Lead Parentkpullin@stmarg.ca
SalzmannJessicaResidence Relief
SamraDaljitKitchen Helperdsamra@stmarg.ca
Sanoja SantanaAlejandraResidence Activity Coordinatorasanoja santana@stmarg.ca
SoaresDirleiKitchen Helperdsoares@stmarg.ca
TamTanyaResidence Floatttam@stmarg.ca
ThandiDavinderCook
TremblayCarolynResidence Relief
TwissTrishaResidence Relief
WilliamsJennieResidence Relief
YoungHeatherKitchen Floathyoung@stmarg.ca
ZachariahShelbyResident Parentszachariah@stmarg.ca

Support Staff - Transportation

AllanDonaldBus Driver
DavenportDavidBus Driver
FlanaganEugeneBus Driver
NybergCarlTransportation Coordinatorcnyberg@stmarg.ca