Simon Bruce-Lockhart

Head of School

Megan Hedderick

Senior Years Principal

Alia Zawacki

Middle Years Principal

Mary Lue Emmerson

Foundation Years Principal

Donna Phillips

Director of Finance

Meg Foote

Director of Admissions

Barbara Sutton

Director of External Relations

Darlene DeMerchant

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Philip Pierce

Director of Technology and Innovation

Nicole Folkes

Director of Residence

Russell Anderson

Director of Physical Plant Services